Kim has been endorsed by:











State Senator José M. Serrano


State Senator Jessica Ramos























State Committee Member Adam Roberts

State Committee Member Lauren Trapanotto













District Leader Ben Wetzler



State Committee Member Ben Yee
District Leader Paul Newell

District Leader Louise Dankberg
District Leader Mike Corbett

District Leader Vittoria Fariello
District Leader Caroline Laskow
District Leader Daisy Paez

Community Leaders
Frank Wilkinson - Former District Leader, VP of the Four Freedoms Democratic Club
Arlene Kayatt - Former Board Member of the Four Freedoms Democratic Club
Diana Montford - LGBT Activist, talk show host
Wendy Brandes - Founder of Indivisible Activate NYC
Jill Greenberg - New York occupational safety and health advocate
Jeffrey Gold - Longtime UES Activist, WFP State Committee Member

Esther Yang - Founder of Super Happy Healthy Kids
Amy Schwartz - Board Member of the Four Freedoms Democratic Club
Allie Feldman Taylor - President of Voters for Animal Rights
Pierre Ratzki - Former Board Member of the Four Freedoms Democratic Club

If you'd like to add your name to the list of Kim's community endorsers, email kim@votekim.nyc

© 2019  Paid for by Kim 2021